Skip to main content

School Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term

  • Term starts - Tuesday, 15th August 2017
  • Term ends - Friday 6 October 2017

October Holidays:  Monday 9th October to Friday 20th October 2017

Winter Term

  • Term starts - Monday, 23rd October 2017
    • In Service Closure:  Monday 13th November
    • In Service Closure:  Tuesday 14th November
  • Term ends - Friday 22nd December 2017

Christmas Holiday - Monday 25th December to Friday 5th January 2018

Spring Term

  • Term Starts - Monday, 8th January 2018
    • Mid Term Holiday: Friday 9th February & Monday 12th February 
  • Term ends - Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring Holidays:  Friday 30th March (Good Friday) to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term

  • Term starts - Monday, 16th April 2018
    • Occasional Day:  Friday 4th May 2018
    • May Day Holiday:  Monday 7th May 2018
    • In-Service Closure:  Thursday 17th May 2018
    • In-Service Closure:  Friday, 18th May 2018
  • Term ends - Friday 29th June 2018

Link: Moray Council Term Dates